pt Health https://www.pthealth.ca Physiotherapy, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture, Chiropractic, Naturopathic Medicine Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:25:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.13 Is This Serious? Why Does the Front of My Leg & Shin Hurt? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/is-this-serious-why-does-the-front-of-my-leg-hurt/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:00:23 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=17754 Read More]]> 3 FAQs about Orthotics https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/3-faqs-about-orthotics/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:59:24 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=35145 Read More]]> Tips for a better sleep https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/tips-for-a-better-sleep/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:22:32 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=35160 Read More]]> Three Ways to Ease Top of Foot Pain https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/three-ways-to-ease-top-of-foot-pain/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 21:32:04 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=24235 Read More]]> Off-the-Shelf or Custom-Made? Which type of orthotics is right for me? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/off-the-shelf-or-custom-made-which-type-of-orthotics-is-right-for-me/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 20:02:29 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=35139 Read More]]> What are orthotics & who can they help? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/what-are-orthotics-who-can-they-help/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 21:59:28 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=35129 Read More]]> 4 Tips To Help Ease Back Pain https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/4-lower-back-pain-fixes-to-get-you-moving-again/ Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:12:34 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=16465 Read More]]> Understanding Plantar Fasciitis: What can I do to treat it at home? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/understanding-plantar-fasciitis-what-can-i-do-to-treat-it-at-home/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 19:05:24 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=35111 Read More]]> How to Tell the Difference Between Good and Bad Pain https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/how-to-tell-the-difference-between-good-and-bad-pain/ Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:13:53 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=17485 Read More]]> Five Yoga Poses to Try at Home https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/five-yoga-poses-to-try-at-home/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:00:45 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33945 Read More]]> Are You Eligible for Government Funded Physiotherapy in Ontario? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/are-you-eligible-for-government-funded-physiotherapy-in-ontario/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:07:38 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=34961 Read More]]>