pt Health https://www.pthealth.ca Physiotherapy, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture, Chiropractic, Naturopathic Medicine Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:13:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.13 Pelvic Health: It’s More Important than You Might Realize https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/pelvic-health-its-more-important-than-you-might-realize/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 20:28:12 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33422 Read More]]> Sports Concussion: Is Your Child at Risk? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/sports-concussion-is-your-child-at-risk/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:21:45 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33429 Read More]]> Time to Stretch! https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/time-to-stretch/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:58:15 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33555 Read More]]> Suffering From Vertigo? There Is Hope! https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/suffering-from-vertigo-there-is-hope/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:55:09 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33418 Read More]]> Tips for Making the Most out of Your Virtual Physiotherapy Appointment https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/tips-for-making-the-most-out-of-your-virtual-physiotherapy-appointment/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:55:56 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33359 Read More]]> A Full List of Physical Rehabilitation Services Available via Virtual Care https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/a-full-list-of-physical-rehabilitation-services-available-via-virtual-care/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:20:31 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33360 Read More]]> First Virtual Physiotherapy Session? Here’s What to Expect https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/first-virtual-physiotherapy-session-heres-what-to-expect/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 17:54:14 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33358 Read More]]> How we’re ensuring a S.A.F.E.R. return to in-person service https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/how-were-ensuring-a-s-a-f-e-r-return-to-in-person-service/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:31:07 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33346 Read More]]> Virtual Physiotherapy Checklist: What You’ll Need at Home For Your Online Appointment https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/virtual-physiotherapy-checklist-what-youll-need-at-home-for-your-online-appointment/ Tue, 26 May 2020 15:04:18 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33329 Read More]]> Five Advantages of Virtual Physiotherapy https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/five-advantages-of-virtual-physiotherapy/ Wed, 13 May 2020 17:10:44 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33270 Read More]]> Will My Health Insurance or Benefits Cover Virtual Physiotherapy? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/will-my-health-insurance-or-benefits-cover-virtual-physiotherapy/ Thu, 07 May 2020 14:39:40 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=33247 Read More]]>