pt Health https://www.pthealth.ca Physiotherapy, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture, Chiropractic, Naturopathic Medicine Fri, 15 Nov 2019 20:57:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.11 The Benefits of Psychology in a Multidisciplinary Physical Treatment Practice https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/the-benefits-of-psychology-in-a-multidisciplinary-physical-treatment-practice/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:48:18 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=31549 Read More]]> Yes, We Can Direct Bill Your Extended Health Benefits for Physiotherapy https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/direct-billing-for-physiotherapy/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 14:45:35 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=31412 Read More]]> 8 Foods to Control Soreness and Joint Pain https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/8-foods-to-control-soreness-and-joint-pain/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:14:53 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29818 Read More]]> Is Physiotherapy Covered by OHIP? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/is-physiotherapy-covered-by-ohip/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:23:09 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=31310 Read More]]> Guest Post: Top 10 Tips for New Runners https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/top-10-tips-for-new-runners/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:32:35 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=30977 Read More]]> Running & Mental Health: A Q&A With Jeff Barton, AKA Jeff the Runner https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/running-mental-health-a-qa-with-jeff-the-runner/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:38:00 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=30945 Read More]]> pt Health named to the 2019 list of Best Workplaces™ in Healthcare https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/pt-health-awarded-2019-best-workplaces-in-healthcare/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:38:22 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=30679 Read More]]> Thank You For Your Support! https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/thank-you-for-your-support/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:52:29 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=30498 Read More]]> Announcing Our New Clinic Team Manager at Corporate Sport Calgary: Keith Wilson https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/new-clinic-team-manager-at-corporate-sport-calgary-keith-wilson/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:19:50 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=30269 Read More]]> Your Bad Habit: Sitting https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/your-bad-habit-sitting/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:03:32 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29842 Read More]]> Walking Every Day Can Improve Your Overall Health https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/walking-every-day-can-improve-your-overall-health/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:23:53 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29418 Read More]]>