pt Health https://www.pthealth.ca Physiotherapy, Massage Therapy, Acupuncture, Chiropractic, Naturopathic Medicine Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:13:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Thank You For Your Support! https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/thank-you-for-your-support/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:52:29 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=30498 Read More]]> Announcing Our New Clinic Team Manager at Corporate Sport Calgary: Keith Wilson https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/new-clinic-team-manager-at-corporate-sport-calgary-keith-wilson/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:19:50 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=30269 Read More]]> Your Bad Habit: Sitting https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/your-bad-habit-sitting/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:03:32 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29842 Read More]]> 8 Foods to Control Soreness and Joint Pain https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/8-foods-to-control-soreness-and-joint-pain/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:14:53 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29818 Read More]]> Walking Every Day Can Improve Your Overall Health https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/walking-every-day-can-improve-your-overall-health/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:23:53 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29418 Read More]]> Naturopathic Doctor Spotlight: Chelsea Grant, ND https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/naturopathic-doctor-spotlight-chelsea-grant-nd/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:30:03 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29363 Read More]]> Chiropractor Spotlight: Dr Vincent Ng https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/chiropractor-spotlight-dr-vincent-ng/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 14:24:40 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29197 Read More]]> Cold vs. Heat Therapy: Which One is Better? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/cold-vs-heat-therapy-which-one-is-better/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:00:28 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29184 Read More]]> Can High Heels Be The Reason For My Back Pain? https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/can-high-heels-be-the-reason-for-my-back-pain/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:54:09 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29213 Read More]]> Meet Our Psychologist: Vanessa McColl https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/meet-our-psychologist-vanessa-mccoll/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:48:41 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29033 Read More]]> Meet Our Psychologist: Karen Smith https://www.pthealth.ca/blog/meet-our-psychologist-karen-smith/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:34:53 +0000 https://www.pthealth.ca/?p=29019 Read More]]>